BEN.jpg

 ‘We are a small run family company that have a vision to create quality beautiful living spaces with honesty, integrity and simplicity which give our customers continual pleasure. We have been established for 20 years and keep on creating stunning and elegant handmade furniture and interiors’ – Ben Heath

Our extensive and inspiring showroom contains contemporary and classic kitchen designs with a carefully selected range of unique furniture and accessories.  There is a relaxed and creative atmosphere with a friendly and experienced staff available to assist you with your interior requirements


THE BEN HEATH TEAM

Staff 2.jpg

Rebecca Taylor, Showroom Manager & Interior Designer Furniture Sales and Interior design and colour schemes

Rebecca.taylor@benheath.com

Ben Heath, Managing Director & Kitchen Designer
Kitchen Design, Furniture design, Sales
ben@benheath.com

Staff 4.jpg

Gemma Barsoll, Technical Kitchen Designer
Kitchen Design, Technical and production drawings, site surveys,

gemma@benheath.com

Staff 2.jpg

Sarah Summerbell, Bespoke Kitchen Administrator
Sales administrator, installation of Bespoke kitchens.
kitchens@benheath.com

Staff 3.jpg

Chris Batt, Technical Designer & Surveyor
Technical and production drawings, site surveys,
chris.batt@benheath.co

Staff 4.jpg

Ranae Lukacs, Neptune Kitchen & Furniture Administrator
Sales administrator, installation of Neptune kitchens and Furniture orders.
neptune@benheath.com

BEN.jpg

Trudi Gerrard, Financial Controller & Accounts
Payments and Invoicing
trudi@benheath.com

 

Staff 1.jpg

Scott Wickens, Workshop Manager
Overseeing the production of kitchens and furniture
scott.wickens@benheath.com

 


 Andrew Clement

Andrew Clement

 Gaby Heath

Gaby Heath

 Ben Little

Ben Little

 Josh Crawford

Josh Crawford

 Ryan Flowerdew

Ryan Flowerdew

 Joschen Kirby

Joschen Kirby

 Stanley Chaudior

Stanley Chaudior

 Thomas Sudlow

Thomas Sudlow

 Basil Seeber

Basil Seeber

 Mike Cole

Mike Cole

 Rebecca Brucciani

Rebecca Brucciani

 Simon Crawshaw

Simon Crawshaw

 Harry Butcher-Harris

Harry Butcher-Harris

The workshop currently has 8 skilled craftsmen using a combination of traditional techniques and modern machinery to capture the very best in furniture and kitchen making. Ben is committed to education and the future of the industry and has recently taken on two young apprentices, who are now working towards their cabinetry making qualifications.

THE COMPANY VIDEO

video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more

BEFORE WE DESIGN - we listen to our customers WE CARE - about getting it right WE ARE PASSIONATE - about what we do WE GO THAT EXTRA MILE - customer service is important to us